## COMPOSITION OF SCHMTT IQAC COMMITTEE A.Y. 2019-20

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	ROLE	COMPOSED MEMBERS
Dr. Prof. Shefali Joshi,	Principal	Chairperson	Chairperson
Dr. Kimaya Gandhi, Director SEF,	Representative of Management	Member	One member from the Management
Prof. Atul Deshpande,	Asst. Professor	Member	Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
Prof. Bhaskar Vardhi	Asst. Professor	Member	
Prof. Preeti Kumtha, Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Member	
Prof. Nitin Shinde, Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Member	
Dr. Prof. Shailendra Kasande	CEO, SGI	Member	Senior administrative officers
Ms. Nutan Gawali, Registrar	Registrar	Member	
Capt. Shalini Nair	HRM SGI	Member	
Prof. Prem Suryawanshi,	Store & Purchases	Member	
Mr. Ravi Chaudhary,	PVST(Pune Vaibhav Sanskruti Trust)	Member	
Dr. Vinod Shah,	Janaseva Foundation Trust	Member	
Mr. Kulkarni,	SOS Children's Village	Member	
Ms. Meenakshi joshi	HRM Holiday Inn	Member	One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
Mr. Swapnil Pal, Ex-student	Alumni	Member	One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
Ms. Mudra Adhav	Student	Member	
Mr. Rohan Kulkarni	Student	Member	
Prof. Ulhas Chaudhari, Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	IQAC coordinator	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC