Suryadatta Group declares Lifetime Achievement & National Awards for the year 2016

Best hotel management College in Pune

Brahmrishi Guruvanand Swami to be honoured with Suryaratna- Saint of Modern Era award

Popular Music Director Pyarelal Sharma, Ace Car designer Dilip Chhabria, singer Udit Narayan, veteran actor Vikram Gokhale are among 10 Lifetime achievement award winners   

PUNE The 18th edition of most coveted Suryadatta Life Time Achievement Awards & National Awards has been declared by Suryadatta Education Foundation. This years’ Suryaratna- Saint of Modern Era award will be conferred on Brahmrishi Guruvanand Swami. While Suryadatta Life tiem achievement awards would be bewstowed on Padmbhushan Prof. Dr. Satya Vrat Shastri (For Excellence in the field of Education and Literature), Justice(Rtd) Parshuram Sawant (Law and Justice), Pyarelal Sharma (Music ), Padmbhushan Pandit Rajan and Sajan Mishra ( Indian Classical Vocal Music), Dilip Chhabria (Innovation and Design), Dolly Thakore   (Anchoring and Broadcasting Journalism), Padmbhushan Udit Narayan (Performing Arts), Vikram Gokhale (Hindi and Marathi Silver Screen and Theatre) and Motilal Oswal (Global Entrepreneurship) for their immense contribution towards their chosen field, informed Dr. Sanjay Chordia, Founder President and Chairman Suryadatta Education Foundation.

It will be organized on 7th February 2016, at Suryadatta Group of Institutes – Bavdhan Campus at 5pm, he added. 

The National Awards for the year 2016 will be presented to Pawan Kumar Ruia (Corporate Social Responsibility), Anjali Gopalan (Social Justice Advocacy), Rajendra Mehta (Socio Religious Development), Sudhir Goyel (Corporate Excellence), Leena Mogre (Health & Fitness), Amruta Fadanvis (Banking and Finance), Dinesh Nathani (Motivational Training), Niladri Kumar (Indian Classical Instrumental music), Prince Manvendra Singh Gohil (Social Service), Dr. Ranjit Jagtap     ( Medical Science), Pradeep Lokhande (Rural Development), Vivek Velankar (NGO and Public Service), Sayali Agavane (Young Achiever- Performing Arts by specially abled youth)

The Chief Guest for the event is Brahmrishi Guruvanand Swami while Guest of Honour is Amruta Fadanvis- Associate VP- Axis Bank. The key note speakers are M.S. Bitta – Chairman All India Anti- Terrorist Front & Shyam Jaju – Vice President of BJP.

“The reason for honoring such stalwarts is to motivate young minds and help students find their own role models to achieve success. These personalities are the epitome of passion, hard work and determination. This is the reason they could do remarkable work in their chosen fields. Students will take inspiration from them and explore their own talent & capabilities” said Dr Chordia.

Admission Open